Alegria Girls Series

The Alegria Girls Series is a sister series to the Alegria Boys Series. All the stories are interconnected, however, you may or may not read it in order. The girls from the series are from a fictional place called Alegria.

Whipped: Entice
(Alegria Girls Series #1)
Ripped: Freya
(Alegria Girls Series #2)
Tripped: Lilienne
(Alegria Girls Series #3)

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: