Alegria Boys Series

The Alegria Boys Series starts with the Baka Sakali trilogy and continues from there. All the stories are interconnected, however, you may or may not read it in order. The boys from the series are from a fictional place called Alegria.

Baka Sakali 1
Mapapansin Kaya
Baka Sakali 2
End This War
Baka Sakali

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: