Jimenez Cousins Series

The Jimenez Series are all stand alone and interconnected. You may or may not read it in order. This is an old series, written before Wattpad. The series connects through the leading characters being part of the Jimenez Family.

Invisible Man
(Jimenez Cousins Series #1)
No Perfect Prince
(Jimenez Cousins Series #2)
Chase and Hearts
(Jimenez Cousins Series #3)

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: