Azucarera Series

The Azucarera Series consists of stand-alone but interconnected stories. I strongly recommend to read this series in order. Common to the series is the fictional place called Altagracia. This series will run only three stories.

Against the Heart
(Azucarera #1)
Getting to You
(Azucarera #2)
Hold Me Close
(Azucarera #3)

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: